The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group

Things I've Learned Recently


  • The difference between the temperature and the dew point.
  • How to use Facebook
  • It’s ALWAYS scary to see your kid thrown up in the air by football players
  • I love snow but I’m getting bored being stuck at home without a car
  • Publishers are even crazier than I thought
  • Unitarians take snow days and close the church
  • Contrary to public opinion, the roof will not fall in if I attend an Episcopal church
  • Nor will the priest pass out from shock
  • Or even make a funny face upon seeing me
Comments on: "Things I've Learned Recently" (2)

  1. Yeah, but will you be any more consistent about using Facebook than you are about blogging?

  2. How’d you make that snow happen on your blog?

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

