The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group

Dang it!


Post comments! I wish there was a way to MAKE folks post comments. Like not you navigate away from this page without posting comments. Just because I’m an introvert who only pours her soul out on cyber-paper, doesn’t mean I’m not  a social being. Talk to me!

Comments on: "Dang it!" (9)

  1. I hear and obey, o mighty commander. Geeze are we impatient or what? Try bribes. Offer a prize of some sort for a randomly selected commenntator. That always pulls in the responses.

  2. lisanowak said:

    Ha! I love that, Erika!

    I’m with Roxie. I want prizes.

  3. jeez…you get all beaoch and yell and make us comment then you ignore us…What Ever..

    and we dont even get a prize

    HUMPFT!

  4. Well, yeah, the least you could do is comment on my latest post or somthing.

  5. lisanowak said:

    I tagged you.
    The rules are as follows: link to the person who tagged you; write down six things that make you happy; post the rules; tag six others and let them know you have done it; tell the person who tagged you when your entry is up.

  6. I’ll post a comment if you’ll ever okay my post and post it.
    Wait a minute. This is a comment.
    Darn.
    Okay.
    I’m not making ANOTHER comment until you post my Wednesday post which is awaiting your administrative blessing. I don’t remember being snarky in it, so no one should be offended. You just don’t want me blogging about construction guys, huh?
    I understand.

  7. Greentriptaker said:

    Reach out and call someone you know. You will hear another voice talking back to you. And telephones don’t leave dog slime on your cheek.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

