The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group

Word Ho Ho Ho


I know there are some folks out there curious about how to make money writing business copy, etc. using online bidding sites. I’d like a show of hands and maybe an email address for those who are interested in an interactive blog or email list where we can talk about this, critique samples, write practice bids, you name it. I’m doing pretty well at this and would be glad to share what I’ve learned. And I’d love to have people to critique my samples and all….. Free, of course.

Comments on: "Word Ho Ho Ho" (2)

  1. waves a hand
    you can facebook me or
    pamela.j.ivey @ gmail

  2. roselefebvre said:

    you shoud have me already.
    rose

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

