The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group

New Writing Gig


I am now the Interfaith Spirituality writer for examiner.com. It’s not a paying gig although I do get a bit for each click. Go see what I did. So far just four articles but you can subscribe to the RSS feed and get them all. This is the fourth article. You can work backwards to read them all. Tell me what you think. 

Comments on: "New Writing Gig" (3)

  1. roselefebvre said:

    good articles!

  2. wow S.
    You’ve really plunged into some deep pools of discussion here. Well done. It gives me serveral ideas to chew on as I walk. Thanks.

  3. Lisa Nowak said:

    Congrats on the new gig.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

