The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group

The Writer’s Crusade


Okay, I just signed up for this. I need to learn more about marketing and this seems like a good start. But hurry, you have to sign up by midnight tonight, EST. Actually, I’m going to send some of you an email because I think you’re probably all out having fun on a Saturday when you should be home working like I am.

Go here to find out what I’m talking about. Let’s learn this together and make some new writing friends while we’re at it. More on this after I get started. I want to get emails off to all you writer folks.

 

Comments on: "The Writer’s Crusade" (1)

  1. Thanks for posting about this. I joined too; it sounds like fun as well as being a great way to become a better writer and more effective blogger.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

