The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group

Trouble Subscribing?


Some of you have said that you can’t figure out how to subscribe. I moved my subscription stuff to the top of the bar to your right. You can subscribe through the RSS feed to read in Feedburner or Google Reader, or you can subscribe by email. Please subscribe.

And, while you’re at it, subscribe to the Puddletown Publishing Group blog (see blog roll for link) for more information about our e-book publishing company, a great opportunity for new and published authors alike.

Thanks.

Comments on: "Trouble Subscribing?" (4)

  1. Hey there fellow crusader- I have made sure I’m signed up through google reader- headed over to your blogroll now 🙂 have a fairy wonderful day.

  2. Hi there crusader. Pleased to meet you. I’m off to subscribe to your rss feed.

  3. I copy and pasted the URL into my Google Reader. So now I am following along.

  4. Great! Thank you for giving us a way to follow you!

    ♥.•*¨ Elizabeth ¨*•.♥

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

