The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group


Okay, sorry for all the confusion. I decided I like WordPress best after all, so I imported my blogger blogs into this one. Then, deciding that one blog is better than two, I also imported the Aliens Spotted at Beaver Creek blog into this one. This may mean a few weird things. I’ll fix them when I’m not trying to keep the lights on and food on the table.

So, enjoy. I hope. There’s some pretty funny stuff back there someplace.

 

Comments on: "What on earth is going on?" (1)

  1. Ahh, I’m so confused. That might be why I my comment didn’t show up when I left a reply on your blogspot earlier today…..oh my…

    ❤ Gina Blechman

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

