The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group

A is also for Alien


Some of you are wondering, or at least I hope you are, why I have all these alien posts. I have this thing for aliens. As a child, I believed I was an alien princess and someday my people would come for me. Yes, I had an imagination then, too.

I’ve also seen some weird things, in the presence of witnesses, and I don’t rule out the possibility of life on other planets. So I’ve merged my old blog, Aliens Spotted Near Beavercreek, with this one.

There. Now you know all you need to know.

Although I’m not going to tell you if I really am an alien or not. That you have to decide for yourself.

This post also brought to you by the letter A and the words alien, artichoke, androgynous, and asparagus.

Comments on: "A is also for Alien" (5)

  1. wow two A’s – I reckon you are an alien!!

  2. Men are from Mars. Women are from Venus. You are from an un-named planet in the lap of Cassopeia. And your people are directionally challenged, but they’ll get here eventually. Do you WANT to leave with them?

  3. Every alien needs a room of her own.

  4. All of those are VERY awesome words. yay! 😀

    Love your childhood fantasy LOL

  5. Unbeknownst to me I actually used one of your “A” words…you’ll have to check it out!! I think we’re probably all alien descendants!!! Found you from the A-Z Challenge, it sounds like it’s going to be a lot of fun, with maybe with a little bit of stress thrown in!! I’m now following you on GFC and I hope you have a chance to check out my blog!
    Monica
    http://oldermommystillyummy.blogspot.com/

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

