The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group

C is for Chips


I made the Brussel sprout chips and the kale chips the other night. THEY WERE DELICIOUS. Naturally, I prefer the Brussel sprout chips, but the kale were pretty good. Hopefully, our CSA will keep us in kale for awhile. They won’t do the sprouts because the pests are just too difficult for an organic farm. Anyway, try them.

Comments on: "C is for Chips" (3)

  1. I keep hearing about these Kale chips and the whole idea is very new to me – how do you make them? You’ll get your sprout chips one day I’m sure.

  2. Now that you’re ravin’ you got us cravin’. May as well repeat the recipe. Please?

  3. Photo please! 🙂

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

