The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group


I have an excuse. I was out of town, playing with Wonder Babe. She’s almost 8 months now, crawling, sitting up, playing with beach balls, and generally being delightful. But spending time with her is a full time job. So I missed J, K, L, M, and probably some others. I will catch up. I will.

Comments on: "1, 2 Skip a Few….Miss a Bunch of Letters" (2)

  1. Elisabeth Miles said:

    Perfectly understandable. So far I’m missing more than half the alphabet, so I decided that maybe I’ll start with Z on May 1 and work backward. That counts, right?

  2. What a gorgeous picture! I love that you managed to get the dog in the shot. He/she looks very affectionate towards Wonder Babe.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

