The official blog of Susan Landis-Steward, writer of whatever she likes, and co-founder of Puddletown Publishing Group


I promise it won’t happen again. It’s just that we (meaning my business partner and I) decided I needed a hosted WordPress.org account to test some things. Go here www.puddletowngroup.com/susanlandissteward/

My first post at the new blog is a book review I don’t want you to miss. Great book. Farsighted by Emlyn Chand. Check it out. Normal hilarity and insanity will ensue beginning next week.

Comments on: "I know, I know. I’ve moved again." (2)

  1. I clicked, I went, I didn’t see anything new. Just me, or is new post not up yet? (Sunday, 10/23)

  2. Changed your blog address in my google reader! Moving blogs is scary (I know, I did it…gulp)

    Happy Writing!

Comments are closed.